Contact Page

ADMINISTRATION / ENROLLMENT

357 Cambridge Street
Courtney Amaral
courtney@rockandrolldaycare.com
617-718-5497

EAST CAMBRIDGE/LECHMERE

Shelly Kerr
shelly@rockadnrolldaycare.com
535 Cambridge Street/ 527 Cambridge Street
Cambridge, MA

INMAN SQUARE

Lisa Martins
lisa.martins@rockandrolldaycare.com
215 Prospect Street
Cambridge, MA

CENTRAL SQUARE

Jade Oliver
jade@rockandrolldaycare.com
166 Prospect Street
Cambridge, MA

BROADWAY

Jenn Silva
jenn@rockandrolldaycare.com
366b Broadway
Cambridge, MA

HURON VILLAGE

Sandra Germain
Sandra.Germain@rockandrolldaycare.com
190 Concord Avenue
Cambridge, MA

Best daycare Boston - Boston Magazine's pick of the best Boston daycare Best daycare Boston - Scout's Honored pick of the best Boston daycare

CONTACT US